Day 59: Dance, Dance

Standard

Headed straight downtown after work to meet Paul for some shopping. That turned into dinner and drinks, which turned into me drinking too much at a little bar in Over the Rhine and crashing at his place so I didn’t have to drive home. I know I have a lot of these nights in my future, but there is something so great about catching up with a friend, walking around downtown aimlessly and dancing to Billboard’s Top Songs of the 80s on an overcrowded dance floor.

Leave a Reply

