Day 55: Side Braid

Standard


I love my hair. It’s long, healthy, sort of blonde without being obnoxious, and it has a nice wave that requires minimal effort to maintain. I love that I can get out of the shower, put some mousse in it and run out the door dripping wet, or I can put it in a messy bun with a French braid on the side with equal energy. The funny thing is, I get more compliments with the wet bun than any other way I wear my hair. I’m just glad it’s easy to maintain when I want it to be, but I can tease and straighten or curl if I’m in the mood for that. Makes life so much easier.

Leave a Reply

